My first post!

14 Sep

I’m very excited to announce that I am now an official blogger! Yay, let’s celebrate with  a little help from Ann Margaret (we went to the same high school so it seemed  appropriate).

A little about me: I split my time between a cubicle in the corporate world and an apartment I can’t afford in Chicago. I used to have to force myself to leave the apartment because I am very antisocial. Luckily, I now have a wonderful boyfriend, Pete, who forces me to leave the apartment because I am still very antisocial.

Pete and I have been together for 11 months and three days. I love him because he makes me laugh, even when I am very mad at him.

Just about everything I see entertains me and, in return, I hope I can entertain you with my random musings.

2 Responses to “My first post!”

  1. Mr. P September 14, 2010 at 4:31 am #

    I heart you too. Keep up the blogging 😉

  2. Anna September 14, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

    ha, i love it! can’t wait to see what else you post, you always have the best stories to tell!

Leave a Reply

